It consists of ceramides to enhance skin barriers. However, KLAIRS just blessed us with a set of twins you definitely don’t … REVIEW: Rich Moist Soothing Tencel Sheet & Midnight Blue Calming Sheet Mask. You know, twins can be so annoying at times.. Like have you ever watched toddler twins roaming around a store screeching like baboons? TT But I don't really feel stressed physically! The journey has brought me many kinds of masks. 1. The thin and flexible feature of the sheet mask allows it to comfortably adhere onto curvatures of the face which allows the essence to absorb better. Reviewed this. Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum Facial Moisturizer Essence, 80ml, 2.7oz. I'm new to Klairs products - I got the famous Supple Preparation Toner for Christmas but haven't opened it yet, and recently got the Rich Moist Soothing Serum which I really like. Intensive Peeling Program ৳ 9,000.00 Read more; ACWELL Super Spot Clear ৳ 2,100.00 Read more; It contains Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice which is known to be an effective ingredient to soothe irritated sensitive skin. I have combination skin and I love writing reviews for skincare products that I personally tried and tested. 36 users. Mengandung setengah botol esens pelembab yang kaya sehingga bermanfaat untuk melembabkan wajah secara instan. <3Make sure to check back as all comments are read and replied to with much appreciation. Thank you for reading, see you in the next post! 4.3 out of 5 stars 27 Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Tencel Sheet Mask contains 5 types of ceramide, which are the constituents of the skin. One being the level of moisture you want, two being the amount of hydration you want and three being if you need any additional treatments such as calming, anti-aging, firming, brightening, etc. The product was sent to me for review purposes. It has a concentrated amount of ceramides to help restore your damaged skin barrier and some other soothing ingredients for that extra boost of soothing benefits. The Klairs Rich M